Committee

Updated April 27th, 2017

The following are the current appointed members of the SACA committee. 
The next AGM will be held in January 2018 (Date TBA).

SACA Patron

Aivars Lidums

 

SACA Patron

Richard Thorne

 
President

Barry Cox

president@sachess.org.au

Deputy President
Ratings Officer

Alan Goldsmith

ratings@sachess.org.au

Vice President
Assistant Grade Match Secretary

NA William Wedding

gradematches@sachess.org.au

Treasurer
Public Officer

Robin Wedding

treasurer@sachess.org.au

Assistant Treasurer
Chess Centre Manager

Zina Koodrin

 

Secretary

Eric Staak

secretary@sachess.org.au

Tournament Secretary

IM Mark Chapman

tournaments@sachess.org.au

Assistant Tournament Secretary

Position Vacant

 

Grade Match Secretary

NA Justin Thai

gradematches@sachess.org.au

ACF Delegate
Bay Sports Delegate

George Howard

acfdelegate@sachess.org.au

Webmaster & Grants officer

Dave Thomas

webmaster@sachess.org.au

Marketing Coordinator

Dusan Zubic

marketing@sachess.org.au
Trophies Custodian

Position vacant

 

Vega Licensing Representative

Bill Anderson-Smith